Condobolin High School logo

Condobolin High School

Condobolin High School

Stronger, Smarter and Prouder

Telephone02 6895 2333

Emailcondobolin-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 11 Assessment Task Information

Year 11 Assessment Calendar 2024

Year 11 Assessment Booklet 2024

Extension Form

Illness Misadventure Form 

ASSESSMENT TASK

Term 3 2024

Year 11 Visual Art Task 2 - Submitted Artworks with Slideshow

Date Due: Monday 29th July 2024

Term 2 2024

Year 11 Exploring Early Childhood Task 2 - Children's Services industry Research and Report 

Date Due: Monday 20th May 2024

Year 11 Community and Family Studies Task 2 - Research Report

Date Due: Tuesday 11th June 2024

Year 11 PDHPE Task 2 - Case Study In Lab Task

Date Due: Friday 21st June 2024

Year 11 English Studies Task 2 - Issue Portfolio, Analysis and Visual Representtation

Date Due: Monday 24th June 2024

Year 11 Biology Task 2 - Depth Study

Date Due: Monday 1st July 2024

Year 11 Maths Standard Task 2 - Investigation

Date Due: Monday 1st July 2024

Year 11 Ancient History Task 2 - Research Task 

Date Due: 5th July 2024

Term 1 2024

Year 11 EEC Task 1 - Oral Debate

Date Due: Monday 18th March 2024

Year 11 CAFS Task 1 - Wellbeing Case Study

Date Due: Tuesday 19th March 2024

Year 11 Ancient History Task 1 - Extended Response

Date Due: Monday 25th March 2025

Year 11 Business Studies Task 1 - Case Study

Date Due: Thursday 28th March 2024

Year 11 Maths Advanced Task 1 - Investigation

Date Due: Tuesday 2nd April 2024

Year 11 Agriculture Task 1 - Research Assignment

Date Due: Monday 8th April 2024