Condobolin High School logo

Condobolin High School

Condobolin High School

Stronger, Smarter and Prouder

Telephone02 6895 2333

Emailcondobolin-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 10 Assessment Task Information

Year 10 Assessment Calendar 2024

Year 10 Assessment Task Information 2024

Illness Misadventure Form

Lachlan Access Assessment Submission Form 


ASSESSMENT TASK

TERM 2 2024

Year 10 Food Technology Task 1 - Food Service and Catering Research 

Date Due: Food 1 Friday 10th May 2024

Food 2 Thursday 9th May 2024

Year 10 Science Task 1 - Inclass Test

Date Due: 10th May 2024

Year 10 Visual Arts Task 1 - A Bug's Life 

Date Due: Monday 13th May 2024

Year 10 Maths 5.1 / 5.2 Task 1 - Exam

Date Due: Wednesday 15th May 2024

Year 10 Maths 5.1/5.2/5.3 Task 1 - Exam

Date Due: Wednesday 15th May 2024

Year 10 History Task 2 - In Class Test

Date Due: Wednesday 19th June 2024, Period 1

Year 10 PDHPE Task 2 Practical - Principles of Training

Date Due: 10A - Tuesday 2nd June 2024, Period 2

10B - Wednesday 3rd July 2024, Period 2

TERM 1 2024

Year 10 PASS Task 1 - Technology in Sport Research Task

Date Due: PASS Class 1 - Thursday 21st March 2024

PASS Class 2 - Friday 22nd March 2024

Year 10 Agriculture Task 1 - Farm Safety Skills

Date Due: Friday 22nd March 2024

Year 10 PDHPE Task 1 - Diary Entry Coach Carter

Date Due: 10B Wednesday 27th March 2024 - Period 2

10A Thursday 28th March 2024 - Period 1

Year 10 History Task 1 - Research Task

Date Due: 3rd April 2024

Year 10 English Task 1 - Multimodal Task with Reflection

Date Due: 12th April 2024